St. Louis Kitchen

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with St. Louis Kitchen? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

585+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Eric

02/22/2024

Friendly service and consistently great food!

Edward

02/20/2024

Good food

Michael

12/17/2023

They have the best crab Rangoons

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Russell

11/17/2023

Great food. Don’t miss out on those Crab Rangoons!!!

Josh

10/14/2023

Wow that sweet and sour chicken is 🤤🔥

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Carissa

08/29/2023

Always exceptional

Douglas

08/22/2023

The place feeds me well.delivery people cool.

Michael

07/18/2023

Fire

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Douglas

06/18/2023

Love this place. Try the soups!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brandon

06/15/2023

Always ordering my food here. Great way to start the night

Tasty food

Serina

06/11/2023

Magnanimous as always!

Melinda

06/01/2023

So good!

David

05/26/2023

Awesome food, great crab rangoon and teriyaki chicken. Love the bourbon chicken and Mei fun shrimp, too!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Douglas

05/06/2023

Love this place. Best delivery in MapleHood.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Donna

03/01/2023

We love St Louis Kitchen. Food is so fresh & delicious. house special fried rice is the best I have had! Love the Kung Pow chicken- nice and spicy but not too much. Big shrimp in the broccoli shrimp

Tasty food

Fast service

Jessyca

02/26/2023

Great food as always!

Tasty food

Fast service

Serina

12/24/2022

The Maplewood St. Louis Kitchen is always amazing, and always the best around! Whether I just want some crab rangoon, or I'm looking for curry pork or pineapple chicken, they've always got what I want!

Aryn

12/10/2022

I love St. Louis kitchen! The food is always consistently delicious, the staff is always pleasant. I've been coming here for YEARS and I've never been disappointed. They'll always have my business

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rebecca

11/12/2022

This place is an absolute GEM! We love it and only order from here.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jeff

10/25/2022

Always tasty and well prepared. Good stuff!!

Elizabeth

10/06/2022

Our "go-to" Chinese food restaurant.

Andrea

09/20/2022

Always good

Tasty food

Fast service

Mason

09/18/2022

Super easy. Great food.

Rebecca

08/13/2022

This place is FANTASTIC!

Janice

08/02/2022

Delivered quicker than expected. One of the best orange chicken around and love the wonton soup.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tina

07/10/2022

EXCELLENT FOOD!!! Always a pleasure...

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tom

06/19/2022

Really great food. Always ready quickly. The staff is polite and efficient. The Singapore Noodles and General Tso’s Tofu are the current favorites in my house and were delicious as usual.

Jeff

06/17/2022

unfilled star rating

Dependably good.

Tanya

06/07/2022

Always fresh and hot

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Nicholas

06/03/2022

Yum

Elizabeth

06/02/2022

We love ordering from St. Louis Kitchen.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jeff

05/08/2022

Tasty, well prepared food. A cut above the average.

St. Louis Kitchen - Maplewood, MO

7325 Manchester Ave., Maplewood, MO 63143 Call us today: (314) 339-5532